The Night Flight Orchestra Release New Track


The Night Flight Orchestra has members of Soilwork and Arch Enemy amidst the lineup, and the supergroup of Swedes has been classified as a Classic/Progressive Rock group. From TNFO, we’ll be seeing a third studio album soon, entitled Amber Galactic. A brand-new single has already been unleashed, streaming exclusively via MetalSucks at the following link: http://www.metalsucks.net/2017/03/23/exclusive-premiere-night-flight-orchestra-midnight-flyer/. Amber Galactic is available for pre-order here: http://media.nuclearblast.de/shoplanding/2017/TheNightFlightOrchestra/amber-galactic.html and has a release date of May 19, 2017, for CD and digital download formats, on Nuclear Blast.

The Night Flight Orchestra lineup:

Björn Strid – vocals
Sharlee D’ Angelo – bass
David Andersson – guitars
Richard Larsson – keyboards
Jonas Källsbäck – drums
Sebastian Forslund – guitars, percussion

Leave a Reply